• Martyn Wakefield

THE MUTILATOR watch-a-long LIVE this Halloween with Arrow (NEWS)



Always wanted to watch an absolute ARROW slasher classic with the talent behind some of the freshest and coolest new cult movies on the service? Well, this week, ARROW is streaming an unforgettable live event with an array of awesome special guests.


Broadcast direct from ARROW HQ, THE MUTILATOR WATCH ALONG LIVE will be carving open the airwaves on Friday 29th October with a premiere live stream at 7pm PST, 10pm EST and 3am in the UK.


But fear not beloved UK subscribers, there will be a replay at a more palatable time on Saturday 30th October at 9pm GMT. US fans are of course welcome to join us too at 1pm PST, 4pm EST.


The live stream and replay will be followed by an on-demand launch on Sunday 31st October that you can watch at any time you darn well please.


Our guests won’t just be tweeting along to the film either. They will actually be there, on-screen, picture-in picture, providing reaction, commentary, stories and much more as we all watch horny teens being picked off one-by one in all manner of gory ways in the 1984 slasher THE MUTILATOR together.


So make sure to tune in to ARROW and don’t miss the chance to hang with the directors of some of our streaming service’s biggest hits this year: Jill Gevargizian (The Stylist), Chad Crawford Kinkle (Jug Face, Dementer), Adam Stovall (A Ghost Waits), Powell Robinson & Patrick Young (Threshold), Chelsea Stardust (Satanic Panic), Noel David Taylor (Man Under Table), Brian Lonano (Gwilliam, Crow Hand!!!) and even the final girls from the Horror Movie Survival Guide podcast: Julia Marchese and Teri Gamble. There may even be some surprise gatecrashers...


It doesn't matter if this is the first or the tenth time you've seen THE MUTILATOR, with talent like that beaming in to enjoy it with you and plenty of surprises that you won't see coming, you will never ever forget the ARROW Live watchalong.


So, just in time for Halloween, kick back with some killer company and enjoy the thrills and blood spills of Buddy Cooper’s mid-80s stalk and slash showpiece - LIVE, and only on ARROW. #ARROWWatchalong #TheMutilatorLIVE



New to ARROW? Get 50% off for 3 months with the code: WATCHALONG all this week until November 1st, 2021*


*T&Cs: Half Price offer only valid for new subscribers, Only valid via www.ARROW-Player.com - not via ARROW Apps, Only valid in the UK, US and Canada, After trial period, your subscription will begin at 2.50 (plus any tax) per month for the first 3 months. Cancel in your account settings any time before your first month ends and you will not be charged. Thereafter, your subscription will automatically renew each month at 4.99 (plus any tax) until cancelled.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All